Librarian Back
Name
Orisa Mahardhini
Position
Senior Librarian
E-Mail
orisa@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Administrator
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
Social
Name
Bima Agus Setyawan
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
bima.setyawan@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Tiara Octa Berlina
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
tiara@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Ligia Riski
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
ligia.riski@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Eka Sukamdani
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
eka.sukamdani@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Antoni Panji P. A
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
antoni.panji@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Rovi Hermawan
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
rovi.hermawan@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
glen
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
glen.lee@umn.ac.id
Social
Name
Nabila Ekananda
Position
Librarian
E-Mail
nabila.ekananda@umn.ac.id
Social